Carola Ruf-Sperlich
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
c.ruf-sperlich@wfuenf.de
Kirsten Karl
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
k.karl@wfuenf.de
Louisa Schenk
Bauzeichnerin
l.schenk@wfuenf.de
Martina Amann
Projektleitung
m.amann@wfuenf.de
temp
Rosanda Kulauzovic
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
Sekretariat
r.kulauzovic@wfuenf.de
Susanne Kneer
kaufm. Angestellte
Sekretariat
s.kneer@wfuenf.de
Roland Wied
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
Geschäftsführer
r.wied@wfuenf.de
 

Start

Breslauer Straße 2
72072 Tübingen
T 0 70 71 - 79 52 03-0
F 0 70 71 - 79 52 03-19
E info@wfuenf.de